## Annual Meeting of the Council

20<sup>th</sup> May 2013

## Nominations by the Leader, to Committees, Sub-Committees etc. and to Outside Bodies

## **Nominations by the Leader**

Committee / Sub- Committee etc.	Size (Members)	Labour	Conservative	Other
Executive Committee	9	7 Members Cllr Bill Hartnett (Leader) Cllr Greg Chance (Deputy Leader) Cllr Rebecca Blake Cllr John Fisher Cllr Phil Mould Cllr Mark Shurmer Cllr Debbie Taylor	2 Members nominated by the Opposition Cllr Juliet Brunner Cllr Brandon Clayton	

Portfolio Holder for Community Leadership & Partnership – Cllr Bill Hartnett (Shadow – Cllr Juliet Brunner)

Portfolio Holder for Community Safety & Regulatory Services – Cllr Rebecca Blake (Shadow – Cllr Roger Hill)

**Portfolio Holder for Corporate Management – Cllr John Fisher** (Shadow – Cllr Derek Taylor)

**Portfolio Holder for Housing – Cllr Mark Shurmer** (Shadow – Cllr Brandon Clayton)

Portfolio Holder for Local Environment – Cllr Debbie Taylor (Shadow – Cllr Gay Hopkins)

**Portfolio Holder for Leisure and Tourism – Cllr Phil Mould** (Shadow – Cllr David Bush)

Portfolio Holder for Planning, Regeneration, Economic Development & Transport and Deputy Leader – Cllr Greg Chance (Shadow – Cllr Michael Chalk)